Prof. Ernst Homburg, Maastricht University (co-chair of the Steering Committee)

Prof. Ignacio Suay-Matallana, Universidad Miguel Hernández (co-chair of the Steering Committee)

Dr. Brigitte Van Tiggelen, Science History Institute (chair of the WPHC)

Assoc. Prof. Rimantas Vaitkus, Vilnius University (co-chair of the Local Organising Committee, president of the Lithuanian Chemical Society)


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies. More information